Governance and Officers

The Bloomington Spinners and Weavers Guild Inc is a 501(c)(4) organization under the laws of the State of Indiana.

The Guild is governed by a set of by-laws and standing rules.

Our current officers are
Coordinator, Marla Dawson, [email protected]
Vice-coordinator, Cheryl Johnson, [email protected]
Secretary, Patsy Ek, [email protected]
Treasurer, Sue Speichert, [email protected]
Member at large, Mary Buschhorn, [email protected]
Member at large, Yvonne Oliger, [email protected]
Member at large, Lauren Stoffers, [email protected]

Committees and service
Education Chair, Sue Speichert, [email protected]
Gallery Chair, Kerry Conway, [email protected]
Librarian and equipment coordinator, Karen Ellis, [email protected]
Membership Chair, Mary Buschhorn, [email protected]

Newsletter Editors, Lauren Stoffer, [email protected] and Rosemary Hart, [email protected]
Outreach Chair, open
Webmasters, Sue Speichert, [email protected], and Anna Spears, [email protected]

Classes chair and 50th anniversary chair, Karin Lauderback, [email protected]

For questions or more information, please contact [email protected].